Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Celia dans le monde
25 janvier 2008

Antish raconte son sejour au Vietnam...

A defaut de ne pas avoir le resume de Madagascar...Antish me laisse vous communiquer ses impressions sur le Vietnam !

21227831_q_1_

VIETNAM. What is Vietnam? Is it what we always think on? Wars! poor! or very dangerous for people like us??? As some of my friends said to me when they knew that am going to Vietnam that am mad i don't know what to do in my life!!!!! I was thinking the same but NO. I would say no. Vietnam is such a nice and beautiful country. Peoples are friendly there. 1st day have been there was really surprise in my life to see this country. Well, as i was very exited to see and meet my lovely girl Celia it was not that difficult and long to find her in that crowded airport. As if i knew where she was waiting for me i went directly towards her. HO CHI MING CITY. Ho Chi Ming city is a really big and busy city, lots of habitants lots of motocycles lots of cars always busy even at night and noisy because they use to horn every single second. From the airport went directly to the hotel where Celia is living and have a nice rest in my love arms. Few hours later we went to the market. The .......... market. where you can see a lots of interseting things which is really cheap compared to other contries. We went to spend a week end to MUI NE. A place where life is different than Ho Chi Ming city. Cool without lots of peoples on the road without any noise really quite place. We booked a hotel there close to the beach where we can see the beach as we open our room windows. We arrived there at night and on the other day after having a chat with some french people while having our breakfast we rent a motocycle as they said to us which is cheaper than taxi to visit around Mui Ne. (me and motocycle hehehehe i even don't know how i did it when am someone who hate motocycle) Well, we had a really nice week end there have been to the market to the temple which is 1000 yrs ago and some nice places where you can see different peoples different culture in between Ho Chi Ming and Mui Ne which is such interessting and unbelievable. Back to Ho Chi Ming. As Celia got to work so had to go around on my own. She wanted me to go and visit the MEKONG so i went there on my own as she was working have been there on a boat where you can see peoples living on there boat market on the boat everything on the boat like as if thats their only world. Tired came back after 3hours trip by coach. The Ha Long Bai! the place where it was like a dream. Stayiing on the boat with the one who love more than your life was really romantic surrounded of lots of little mountains on the water foggy everywhere cold. That was really a dream to me. Well, after those greate moments time had come to be back to Ho Chi Ming city on the 19th jan 2008 at night 23h30 tired,sad don't what to say what to do because time has come to get seperate again in half night. 20th jan 2008 had to leave her alone again where it was really hard and difficult for me but ... What i can say that i really enjoy myself i had great time enjoying the chinese life the chinese foods the vietnamien foods everything was good there. Thanks Celia without you that would never be possible for me to be in such nice places like that. So be to vietnam and enjoy life there you will never regret it. Trust me.

Publicité
Commentaires
Celia dans le monde
Publicité
Publicité